Buy Online Julian Cope - Autogeddon 2CD Book

Julian Cope

Autogeddon 2CD Book


Release Date: 28/06/2019

Discs: 2

In 1994 Julian Cope released his eleventh solo album Autogeddon. Now we present the 25th anniversary deluxe editions with rare bonus material and a newly written book, which contextualises this underground masterpiece for the first time.

  • Two-disc CD Book edition
  • Remastered ‘Autogeddon’ album
  • Rare Remastered ‘Paranormal In The West Country’ EP
  • Rare ‘Conspiracy Blues’ & ‘Highway Blues’ tracks
  • 32-page book featuring photos and original liner notes from long term Cope publicist Mick Houghton
  • All housed in book style CD size hard case


Disc One:
1. Autogeddon Blues
2. Madmax
3. Don't Call Me Mark Chapman
4. I Gotta Walk
5. Ain't No Gettin' Round Gettin' Round
6. Paranormal In The West Country (Medley)
iv) Paranormal Pt. 1
v) Archdrude's Roadtrip
vi) Kar-Ma-Kanik
7. Ain't But The One Way
8. s.t.a.r.c.a.r

Disc Two:
Paranormal In The West Country EP:
1. With The Leone Quartet
2. Avebury
3. Krankenhausmusik
4. Original
5. Conspiracist Blues
6. Highway Blues